Interns

Aamir Miyajiwala
Aamir Miyajiwala

BE(Computer Engineering) aamir.miyajiwala@gmail.com

press to zoom
Aleesha Joykutty
Aleesha Joykutty

MBBS Student rosaleeshak@gmail.com

press to zoom
Anamitra Banerjee
Anamitra Banerjee

B.Sc.(Hons) in Geography with Mathematics, Human Rights 12anamitra@gmail.com

press to zoom
Anoushka Arora
Anoushka Arora

MBBS Student anoushkaarora.arora@gmail.com

press to zoom
Anurag Gorkar
Anurag Gorkar

BE(Computer Engineering) gorkaranurag@gmail.com

press to zoom
Anushka Jindal
Anushka Jindal

MBBS anushka.jindal@gmail.com

press to zoom
Anwesha Maharana
Anwesha Maharana

BSMS, PhD Ongoing anwesha5maharana@gmail.com

press to zoom
Aryan Patil
Aryan Patil

BE(Computer Engineering) aryanpatil1503@gmail.com

press to zoom
Gaurav M Urs
Gaurav M Urs

MBBS Intern gauravurs98@gmail.com

press to zoom
Harsh Sura
Harsh Sura

MBBS suraharsh@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kalyani Pingale
Kalyani Pingale

B.E Computer Engineering krp1231.kp@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kiran Khuntia
Kiran Khuntia

MBBS Student kiran.khuntia700@gmail.com

press to zoom
Maithili Kukade
Maithili Kukade

MBBS maithili.kukade@smcw.siu.edu.in

press to zoom
Mallika Kulkarni
Mallika Kulkarni

MBBS mallikayogesh@gmail.com

press to zoom
Padmavathy Krishna Kumar
Padmavathy Krishna Kumar

MBBS Student padbhukrish@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ragini Mohite
Ragini Mohite

Bsc, M.A (Eng Lit) raginimohite291997@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ram Pachpor
Ram Pachpor

B.E. ramspachpor@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ritika Shetty
Ritika Shetty

MBBS Student ritika.a2799@gmail.com

press to zoom
Shalmali Satpute
Shalmali Satpute

MBBS shalmalisatpute@gmail.com

press to zoom
Sharvari Mande
Sharvari Mande

MBBS Student sumande6128@gmail.com

press to zoom
Swarali Pathak
Swarali Pathak

B.A., M.A.(Psychology) swarupathak13@gmail.com

press to zoom
Vidhi Wadhwani
Vidhi Wadhwani

MBBS Student vidhiwadhwani08@gmail.com

press to zoom